PETRA SCHROTH

Where do you feel attraction? What fascinates you? What inspires you? What sets you on fire? What is your passion?

Discover your passion and live it!

Petra Schroth encourages you to find your passion and to live it.

Petra Schroth is living her ability for fascination, enthusiasm and dedication in her talks, as a mind coach and in her personal life. She is passing on her own intensive life experiences in addition to her professional competence in various fields in her coachings and talks.

Her motto is: I do what I love and I love what I do

MARKUS SCHROTH

What is your dream? What is your vision? Do you think big? What is your potential? Where is ending your imagination? Where are your limits? How large is your potential really?

Discover your potential and turn it into reality!

Markus Schroth encourages you to discover your potential and to turn it into reality.

After 15 years as a professional football player in the first Bundesliga,  Markus Schroth  discovered that the unthinkable is possible, physically as well as mentally. He is turning his potential into reality as a Extreme Runner. Finisher of UTMB, where he fulfilled his dream and 12 other Ultratrails, e. g. Tor de Geants, a race of 330km and 23000m elevation gain, where reached the finish line after 136 hours in which he slept only 4,5 hours. He is passing on his unique experiences in his inspiring talks and and coachings. Markus Schroth is fascinated by the miracle of life

His motto is: Life begins, where your Imagination is ending. When you reach this limit it is beginning.

TALKS, COACHING, PERSONAL TRAINING

We give talks for Inspiration an Motivation

Be Passion – What is your Passion? Live it!

From Footballplayer to Extremrunner – Turn your Potential into reality!

as well as to Impacts of Mental Success Strategies and the Miracle Energy Healing.

We offer custom made Coachings in Mind Coaching, Kinesiology and Energy Healing.

In our Personal Trainings we work out key individual objectives for our clients. We implement these objectives together by coaching under the motto „Run with me – I run with you“. We prepare you for your competition and come with you to your event. We offer support for training control by performance diagnostics and training planning.

Discover the pleasure of running at a Trailrunning Day together with Markus Schroth.

Contact us.

PETRA SCHROTH

Wo spürst du Anziehungskraft? Was fasziniert dich? Was begeistert dich? Wofür brennst du? Was ist deine Passion?

Entdecke deine Passion und lebe sie!

Petra Schroth unterstützt dich deine Passion zu finden und sie zu leben.

Petra Schroth setzt ihre Fähigkeit zur Faszination, Begeisterung und Hingabe sowohl als Persönlichkeitscoach, in ihren Vorträgen als auch in ihrem persönlichen Leben um. Ihre eigenen intensiven Lebenserfahrungen gibt sie zusammen mit ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen in ihren Coachings und  Vorträgen an ihre Kunden weiter.

Ihr Lebensmotto: I do what I love and I love what I do

MARKUS SCHROTH

Wovon träumst du? Was ist deine Vision? Wie groß denkst du? Was ist dein Potential? Wo endet deine Vorstellungskraft? Wo sind deine Grenzen? Wie groß ist dein Potential wirklich?

Entdecke dein Potential und verwirkliche es!

Markus Schroth unterstützt dich dein Potential zu entdecken und zu verwirklichen.

Nach seiner erfolgreichen Karriere von 15 Jahren als Fußballprofi in der ersten Bundesliga, entdeckte  Markus Schroth dass Unvorstellbares sowohl physisch als auch mental möglich ist. Er verwirklicht sein Potential mittlerweile als Extremläufer. Er ist Finisher des UTMB wo er sich einen Traum verwirklichen konnte und von weiteren 12 Ultratrails, u.a. dem Tor de Geants, einem Rennen von 330km und 23000 Höhenmetern wo er das Ziel in 136h Dauerbelastung mit nur 4,5h Schlaf erreicht hat. Seine einzigartigen Erfahrungen gibt er in seinen inspirierenden Voträgen und Coachings weiter. Markus Schroth ist fasziniert von dem Wunder Leben.

Sein Lebensmotto: Das Leben beginnt da wo deine Vorstellungskraft endet. Wenn die Grenze da ist, fängt es an.

 

VORTRÄGE, COACHING, PERSONAL TRAINING

Wir halten Vorträge zur Inspiration und Motivation

Be Passion – Was ist deine Passion? Lebe sie!

Vom Fußballer zum Extremläufer – Verwirkliche dein Potential!

sowie zur Wirkung Mentaler Erfolgsstrategien als auch dem Wunder Energiearbeit.

Wir bieten maßgeschneidertes Coachings in den Bereichen Mentalcoaching, Kinesiologie und Energiearbeit.

In unseren Personal Trainings erarbeiten wir individuell auf unseren Kunden abgestimmte Ziele. Diese setzen wir gemeinsam durch Coaching und unter dem Motto „Run with me – I run with you“ um. Wir bereiten Sie auf Ihren Wettkampf vor und begleiten Sie. Unterstützend bieten wir Trainingssteuerung anhand von Leistungsdiagnostik und Trainingsplanung an.

Entdecken Sie die Freude am Laufen bei einem Trailrunning Tag mit Markus Schroth.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.